Started OPK testing today, which means I have to hold me pee through the night like normal people do. Not sure if other people have this problem on fertility drugs but the Femara makes me feel bloated and like I have to pee all the time. So naturally at night I usually have to wake up in the middle of the night to pee and I can’t do that for testing week……But if my cycle is normal as usual we should be going for insemination on Thursday, Friday or Saturday. Hubby has to abstain as of Tuesday so that his seed of life is as strong and full of seeds. Poor him. 🙂 The one thing he actually has to do besides deal with me and my crying all the time. Haha. So I will keep you all posted as this week comes with the hope of a baby. Insemination number 2 is days away!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

