I’m sure you can all tell by the title of this blog that the 2nd IUI was not a success. That being said…I don’t wanna talk about it….

As for our next steps, well I start the increased dose of Femara on Wednesday and then on CD#9 I will begin testing with the OPK until we get the positive. So the new dosage is 7.5mg from 5mg. Maybe that’s what we need…Only God knows.

I want to thank all you ladies for all your positive inspiration and kind words. Thanks for being there with me through this journey and of course I will keep you all posted as we continue down the road of our third cycle.

4 thoughts on “IUI#3…CD#1

Leave a Reply

